Because You’re Worth It


Because You're Worth It

Gain personal enlightenment and find love, energy, god, spirit and soul.

This is an invitation for enlightenment from Marcus Pearson

MSc E-Commerce, MMS, Dip Psych, Dip Mentoring, Dip Childcare

Copyright Notice: Published March 2018, Author – Marcus Pearson.

No part of this content may be reproduced, copied or used in any form, shape or content whatsoever., without the permission of the author.©

Author’s Note:

This is the 2nd publication and is written for members of VFP at  – it is clearer than than the 1st publication (available at the Kindle store) due to more recent greater enlightenment. The book is written as various posts / chapters. It is also FREE for everyone that is a member of VFP.

This book (and the main book – “The Ultimate Purpose”), underpins ALL the insights within the members section of VFP. It is from my enlightenment that I seek to provide the truth to support your own journey.

Juice60777 provides snippets of the insights from the book and this is what makes the insights the truth.

The insights are not about self-help, or about self-esteem, or about setting goals, or about how to make money or how to be positive, nor are they about how to influence people or how to lose weight or gain muscle – they are much simpler and yet answers all these issues.

The insights are what you would share with someone you love or care about or you think would benefit from their perspective.

The insights are not about religion or spirituality and do not seek to influence what you do. They seeks to provide a new perspective on the way you consider life. They are short insights about the journey of enlightenment and seek to reach to your soul.

The Categories include:

Chapter 1 – Because You’re Worth It

Chapter 2 – Can you smell the roses?

Chapter 3 – What is enlightenment?

Chapter 4 – What is consciousness?

Chapter 5 – Professional support is essential.

Chapter 6 – Walk the walk, talk the talk.

Chapter 7 – Spiral energy states.

Chapter 8 – Developing your frequency.

Chapter 9 – Higher energy states.

Chapter 10 – Biography

And now let us begin this journey together . . .

Juice Newsletter © 2016 Frontier Theme